Meet the Team

UNIVERSITY ADVANCEMENT


 

 

 

ADVANCEMENT OPERATIONS

 

 

 


 

ALUMNI & PARENT RELATIONS

 

 


 

DEVELOPMENT

 


 

 

 


 

  

 

 

  


Anthony DeMarco

Vice President for Institutional Advancement
610.796.8282
anthony.demarco@alvernia.edu


 

 

 

Thomas C. Minick ’98, M’10

Associate Vice President of Advancement
610.790.2862
thomas.minick@alvernia.edu


 

  

 

  

Marlene Schutz

Assistant to the VP of Advancement
610.796.8259
marlene.schutz@alvernia.edu

  

  

 

 


 


Nicole Harding

Director of Advancement Operations
610.790.1946
nicole.harding@alvernia.edu

 

 

 

 

Heather Riegel '01

Advancement Operations Coordinator
610.796.5038
heather.riegel@alvernia.edu

 

 

 

 

Lan Nguyen '06

Database Coordinator
610.796.5038
lan.nguyen@alvernia.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Julie Nolan M'09

Director of Alumni and Parent Engagement
610.796.8212
julieanne.nolan@alvernia.edu

 

 

 

 

Ryan Shannon '16

Alumni and Parent Coordinator
610.230.5707
ryan.shannon@alvernia.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mary Chown

Director of Grants
610.796.8379
mary.rizzo@alvernia.edu

  

 

 

 

Stacey Cole M.Ed.'09

Director of Annual Giving
610.790.1901
stacey.cole@alvernia.edu

  

 

 


Ashley Mikulsky

Major Gift Officer
610.790.2957
ashley.mikulsky@alvernia.edu

 

 

 

 

Camille Stock

Major Gift Officer
610.796.5505
camille.stock@alvernia.edu

 

 

 


 

Meet the Team

loading...